June Photos

Day 10: Silhouette

I was going to try to take a more authentic silhouette, but I also don’t want to fall too far behind on this challenge (going away last weekend put me about a day behind…) Though not a total silhouette, I really love this picture that I took from Mass General’s Healing Garden on one of building’s rooftops. The lush leaves of the trees give a soothing, organic frame to the sharp lines of steel and glass of the city down below.

This post is part of the June Photography Challenge.

Comments

